Our Agents

Tami Stafford
Broker/Owner DRE#01762449
209-712-4593
tstafford@advance1pro.com

As an agent who's an expert in this local area, I bring a wealth of knowledge and expertise about buying and selling real estate here. It's not the same everywhere, so you need someone you can trust for up-to-date information. I am eager to serve you. Read More...

Richard Hundley
Broker Realtor®
DRE #01096714
209-988-4663

richard@advance1pro.com

Specialties: Buyer's Agent, Listing Agent


Ron Rose
REALTOR®
DRE #01822810
209-596-5583

ron@advance1pro.com


Jennifer Simpson
REALTOR®
DRE #01821969
209-570-1774

jennifer@advance1pro.com


Susie Woods
REALTOR®
DRE #01938893
559-289-6767

Susie@advance1pro.com

Specialties: Buyer's Agent, Listing Agent, Relocation, Foreclosure


Diego Maldonado
REALTOR®
DRE #01825401
209-513-3675

diego@advance1pro.com

Specialties: Buyer's Agent, Listing Agent, Relocation, Consulting


Sheraqa Bayanzay
REALTOR®
DRE #02047205
sheraqa@advance1pro.com

Christina Yrigollen
REALTOR®
DRE #01489935
209-639-9492
christina@advance1pro.com

Danielle Neal
REALTOR®
DRE #02061642
danielle@advance1pro.com

Tiffany Shinkle
REALTOR®
DRE #02043231
209-938-9667
tiffany@advance1pro.com

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Tami Stafford
Tami Stafford Broker

CA BRE #01762449
Advance 1 Professional Real Estate


209-712-4593
Contact Me

Contact Me







* fields are required



Tami Stafford | 209-712-4593 | Contact Me

DRE#01762449
1420 West Kettleman Lane Suite U - Lodi, CA 95242
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu